Our Board Of Directors

Lucinda Grandy, President

Linda Bearfield, Vice-President

Sandra Lewis, Treasurer

Jean Stanley, Secretary

Cindy Chambers, Chair Cat Committee

Mary James, Chair Dog Committee

Libby Lewis, Chair Spay-Neuter Committee

Jamie Mijeski, Chair Barktoberfest and Large Animal Foster Adoption Committees

James Nuckolls, Chair Budget Committee

Jim Reel, Member of Spay-Neuter Committee and Fund Raising

Cindy Robinson, Co-Chair Dog Committee

Sandy Thomas, Co-Chair Dogwood Cattails Ball Committee

Fred Warren, Member Cat Committee

Lisa Webb, Member Spay-Neuter Committee

Turney Williams, Member Spay-Neuter Committee and Barktoberfest Committee

Lisa Witherspoon, Member Spay-Neuter Committee